Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Amsterdam
[R]

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 8, 2022
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 9, 2022
No Showtimes
Lyle, Lyle Crocodile
[PG]

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 8, 2022
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 9, 2022
No Showtimes
Trick 'r Treat (2007)
[R]

Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
No Showtimes
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
No Showtimes
Bros
[R]

Friday, September 30, 2022
2:00p  5:00p  7:30p 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Smile
[R]

Friday, September 30, 2022
2:20p  5:10p  7:50p 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Superspreader
[PG-13]

Friday, September 30, 2022
5:00p 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Don't Worry Darling
[R]

Friday, September 30, 2022
2:10p  4:50p  7:40p 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
The Woman King
[PG-13]

Friday, September 30, 2022
2:00p  4:50p  7:40p 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Minions: The Rise of Gru
[PG]

Friday, September 30, 2022
2:30p 
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Top Gun: Maverick
[PG-13]

Friday, September 30, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com