Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Captain Marvel
[PG13]

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Escape Room
[PG-13]

Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Glass
[PG-13]

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
A Dog's Way Home
[PG]

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
The Upside
[PG-13]

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Aquaman
[PG13]

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Bumblebee
[PG-13]

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, January 19, 2019
No Showtimes
Mary Poppins Returns
[PG]

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, January 19, 2019
No Showtimes

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com