Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
A Star Is Born
[R]

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 7, 2018
No Showtimes
Venom
[PG13]

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 7, 2018
No Showtimes
Night School
[PG-13]

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, September 29, 2018
No Showtimes
Sunday, September 30, 2018
No Showtimes
Smallfoot
[PG]

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Saturday, September 29, 2018
No Showtimes
Sunday, September 30, 2018
No Showtimes
The House with a Clock in Its Walls
[PG]

Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
The Predator
[R]

Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
A Simple Favor
[R]

Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Unbroken: Path to Redemption
[PG-13]

Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
The Nun
[R]

Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com