Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
The Secret Life of Pets
[PG]

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, August 2, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 3, 2019
No Showtimes
Minions
[PG]

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, July 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 27, 2019
No Showtimes
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
[PG]

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, July 19, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 20, 2019
No Showtimes
Trolls
[PG]

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, July 12, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 13, 2019
No Showtimes
Sing
[PG]

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, July 5, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 6, 2019
No Showtimes
Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
[PG]

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, June 28, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 29, 2019
No Showtimes
Despicable Me
[PG]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, June 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 22, 2019
No Showtimes
Smallfoot
[PG]

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, June 14, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 15, 2019
No Showtimes
The LEGO Movie
[PG]

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, June 7, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 8, 2019
No Showtimes
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 1, 2019
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 2, 2019
No Showtimes
Rocketman
[R]

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 1, 2019
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 2, 2019
No Showtimes
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
[PG]

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, May 31, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 1, 2019
No Showtimes
Aladdin 3D
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
3:50p 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Aladdin
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:50p  6:50p  9:35p 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
A Dog's Journey
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00p  2:25p  4:50p  7:20p  9:45p 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
[R]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
4:10p  7:00p  9:45p 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Pokemon Detective Pikachu
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:10p  2:30p  4:50p  7:10p  9:30p 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Avengers: Endgame
[PG13]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00p  3:40p  7:30p 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com