Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
[PG13]

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
No Showtimes
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
[PG]

Thursday, November 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Frozen II
[PG]

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
No Showtimes
The Good Liar
[R]

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Charlie's Angels
[PG-13]

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Ford v. Ferrari
[PG-13]

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Last Christmas
[PG-13]

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Doctor Sleep
[R]

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com