Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
[]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok in Disney Digital 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
[PG-13]

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Thank You for Your Service
[R]

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 29, 2017
No Showtimes
Monsters vs. Aliens
[PG]

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, October 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Geostorm
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
My Little Pony: The Movie
[PG]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tyler Perry's Boo 2! A Madea Halloween
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Only the Brave
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Happy Death Day
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com