Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
The Suicide Squad
[R]

Thursday, August 5, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
[PG]

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
No Showtimes
Thursday, August 5, 2021
No Showtimes
Friday, August 6, 2021
No Showtimes
Jungle Cruise
[PG-13]

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Madagascar (2005)
[PG]

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
No Showtimes
Friday, July 30, 2021
No Showtimes
Old
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Space Jam: A New Legacy
[PG]

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Black Widow
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
The Boss Baby: Family Business
[PG]

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
The Forever Purge
[R]

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!

Leave this field empty

Download the official Cinema 1 Plus app on iTunesDownload the official Cinema 1 Plus app on Google Play
CINEMA ANNOUNCEMENTS
Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Ticket Pricing and Policies Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising



Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com